The Ballet Physio

Unlock your best ballet form with Luke’s safe, science-based online & in studio ballet facility & rehabilitation programmes.

Junior Conditioning – Spring Term

Welcome to Junior Conditioning – Spring Term! Each class will be available LIVE on the dates below: Tuesday 18th January, 5:30-6:30pm Tuesday 1st February, 5:30-6:30pm Tuesday 22nd February, 5:30-6:30pm Tuesday 8th March, 5:30-6:30pm Tuesday 22nd March, 5:30-6:30pm

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Spring Term

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning – Spring Term! Each class will be available to view LIVE on the dates below. Saturday 15th January, 3:00-5:00pm Saturday 29th January, 3:00-5:00pm Saturday 19th February, 3:00-5:00pm Saturday 19th March, 3:00-5:00pm Saturday 5th March, 3:00-5:00pm