The Ballet Physio

Unlock your best ballet form with Luke’s safe, science-based online & in studio ballet facility & rehabilitation programmes.

Junior Conditioning – Half Term

Welcome to Junior Conditioning! Your classes will be available to view LIVE on the dates below: Monday 24th October (10:00-11:00am) Tuesday 25th October (10:00-11:00am) Wednesday 26th October (10:00-11:00am) Thursday 27th October (10:00-11:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Half Term

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your classes will be available to view LIVE on the dates below: Monday 24th October (9:00-10:00am) Tuesday 25th October (9:00-10:00am) Wednesday 26th October (9:00-10:00am) Thursday 27th October (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Friday 9th September

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Friday 9th September (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Monday 5th September

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Monday 5th September (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Thursday 1st September

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Thursday 1st September (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Tuesday 30th August

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Friday 26th August (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Friday 26th August

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Friday 26th August (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Wednesday 24th August

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Wednesday 24th August (9:00-10:00am)

Ballet Facility Conditioning – Monday 22nd August

Welcome to Ballet Facility Conditioning! Your class will be available to view LIVE on the date below: Monday 22nd August (9:00-10:00am)